Our Team

Board Members – USA

Founding Member
Harold McKamish
Bradenton, FL
Retired Founder & President, McKamish Inc.

Chairman of the Board
Pete Robb
Port Charlotte, FL
Retired Operations Leader, Dow Chemical Company

Tom Schwartzmier
Pittsburgh, PA 
Retired Program Manager, AECOM-Tishman

Joe Osborn
Pittsburgh, PA
Manager, McKamish Inc

Arthur Cantrell
Pittsburgh, PA
Partner & CCO, Mainline Energy Partners

Walt Scott
Zelienople, PA
President Emeritus, Pittsburgh Air Systems

Pastor Gary Simpson
Trafford, PA
​Lead Pastor, Christian Life Church

Sherry Steele
Somerset, PA
Registered Nurse

Glenn Whitfield
Pittsburgh, PA
General Manager, All Floor Supplies

Trey Elsik 
Nashville TN 

Shelby Walker
Nashville TN
Occupational Therapist

Board Members- Mexico

Natalie Hennessy
US Missionary Ambassador

Pedro Alvarado
Director, Oasis Boys Home

Vice President
Eliazar Rodriguez
Mexico Ministry Coordinator

Elsa Cruz

Legal Representative
Sariah Alvarez Rosillo

Cesar Rangel Aguilar
Girls Home Director

Adalberto Garcia
Mexico Outreach Leader

Team Members

Harold McKamish

Natalie Hennessy
Missionary Ambassador, Stateside Operations and Events
President Corazones Compasivos

Kristen Knouff
Pittsburgh Donors and Fundraising

Renee Martin
USA Accountant

Jillan Spencer
Fundraising and Events Assistant

Kayla Hawkes
Social Media and Graphic Design

Scott Whitaker
Web Development

Eliazar Rodriguez
Mexico Ministry Coordinator

Angelica and Daniela Santos
Mexico Accountants

Fran and Pedro Alvarado
Oasis Boys Home Directors

Fernando Pena
Oasis Boys Home Assistant Supervisor

Claudia Alvarado
Oasis Boys Home Psychology and Tutoring

Pastor Cesar and Deborah Rangel Aguilar
Girls Home Directors

Isai Medina Lozano
The New Life Center Director

Luis Valenzuela
Mexico Facilities Manager and Construction Director

Adalberto Garcia
Mexico Outreach Leader/ Translator

Ines Rodriguez
Shut-in Ministry Director

Linvania Reyes and Ana Vizcarra
Blind Center Directors

Paola Alvarado
Mexico Soup Kitchen Weekly Director

Sarai Alvarado
Mexico Soup Kitchen Tutoring Director

Isabel Montiel
Mexico Missionary House – Cooking and Cleaning

Rosalva Salazar
Oasis Boys Home Cook